Great Neck Water Pollution Control District - Logo and Masthead 100 Year Anniversary

Meeting Information

FIRST HALF 2018 UPCOMING MEETING SCHEDULE

Weekly District Meetings are held at the District Headquarters at 236 East Shore Road and are open to the public.  See the Schedule Below for meeting dates and times.

JANUARY 2018
January 05 Friday 2:00 PM
January 11 Thursday 8:30 AM
January 18 Thursday 8:30 AM
January 25 Thursday 8:30 AM

FEBRUARY 2018
February 1  Thursday   8:30 AM
February 8   Thursday   1:00 PM 
February 15 Thursday  8:30 AM
February 22 Thursday 8:30 AM

MARCH 2018

March 1    Thursday   6:00 PM
March 8    Thursday   8:30 AM
March 15 Thursday  8:30 AM
March 22 Thursday 8:30 AM
March 29 Thursday 8:30 AM

APRIL 2018
Nov 2      Thursday     8:30 AM
April 5     Thursday    8:30 AM
April 12   Thursday     8:30 AM
April 19 Thursday 8:30 AM
April 26   Thursday     8:30 AM

MAY 2018
May 3     Thursday     8:30 AM
May 10 Thursday 8:30 AM
May 17    Thursday    8:30 AM
May 24 Thursday    8:30 AM
May 31 Thursday 8:30 AM

JUNE 2018
June 7 Thursday 8:30 AM
June 14 Thursday 8:30 AM
June 21 Thursday 8:30 AM
June 28 Thursday 8:30 AM